Contact Us

SIRE Life Sciences®

Netherlands

SIRE Life Sciences B.V.
Spiegelhof
Herengracht 466
1017 CA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 658 9800
KvK : 55616011
BTW : NL851787708B01

Germany

SIRE Life Sciences Deutschland GmbH
Fünf Höfe
Theatinerstraße 11
80333 München
+49 (0)89 3803 8966
Handelregister : HRB211779
USt.Id.-Nummer : DE815491883

Germany

Lilienhof
Lilienstraße 11
20095 Hamburg
+49 (0)40 7976 9141

Switzerland

SIRE Life Sciences - Switzerland BV
World Trade Center
Leutschenbachstrasse 95
8050 Zurich
+41 (0)43 508 1743
Handelregister : 63623374
USt.Id.-Nummer : NL855319501B01

Belgium

Science 14 Atrium
14b, Rue de la Science
1040 Bruxelles
+32 (0)2 588 1277

Our Team

International

Jan-Willem Broekhoven

  • j.broekhoven@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jan-Willem Broekhoven

Florian Hofstee

  • f.hofstee@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 685 9800
Florian Hofstee

Kimberley Rijnbeek

  • k.rijnbeek@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Kimberley Rijnbeek

Robert-Jan Smid

  • r.smid@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Robert-Jan Smid

Jordy Stravers

  • j.stravers@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jordy Stravers

Arjan van der Schoor

  • a.vanderschoor@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Arjan van der Schoor

Rogier van Lieshout

  • r.vanlieshout@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Rogier van Lieshout

Benelux

Thomas Aelen

  • t.aelen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Thomas Aelen

Kimberly de Jager

  • k.dejager@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kimberly de Jager

Anastasia de Vries

  • a.devries@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Anastasia de Vries

Hans Dekker

  • h.dekker@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Hans Dekker

Michiel den Uijl

  • m.denuijl@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Michiel den Uijl

Jeroen Evertsen

  • j.evertsen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Jeroen Evertsen

Hayo Gerbranda

  • h.gerbranda@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Hayo Gerbranda

Pascha Groot

  • p.groot@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0) 20 658 9806
Pascha Groot

Neal Hagen

  • lab@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Neal Hagen

Laura Hoekstra

  • l.hoekstra@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Laura Hoekstra

Emmy Hulshof

  • e.hulshof@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Emmy Hulshof

Robin Krems

  • r.krems@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Robin Krems

Kars Maassen

  • support@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kars Maassen

Rosa Markus

  • r.markus@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Rosa Markus

Amber Moet

  • a.moet@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Amber Moet

Patricia Oses Equiza

  • p.oses@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Patricia Oses Equiza

Anja Paetel

  • a.paetel@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Anja Paetel

Demi Ridder

  • d.ridder@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Demi Ridder

Cees Roffelsen

  • c.roffelsen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Cees Roffelsen

Niek Schreurs

  • n.schreurs@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Niek Schreurs

Joost Spape

  • j.spape@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Joost Spape

Max Strietman

  • m.strietman@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Max Strietman

Tim Thuijs

  • t.thuijs@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Tim Thuijs

Alexander van der Peijl

  • sire@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Alexander van der Peijl

Rowin van der Zwaan

  • r.vanderzwaan@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Rowin van der Zwaan

Mirte van Hal

  • m.vanhal@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Mirte van Hal

Romy van Ooijen

  • r.vanooijen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Romy van Ooijen

Naut van Osnabrugge

  • n.vanosnabrugge@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Naut van Osnabrugge

Taijron van Rees

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Taijron van Rees

Paul van Voorst

  • p.vanvoorst@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Paul van Voorst

Cees van Wezel

  • c.vanwezel@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Cees van Wezel

Floris van Zuthem

  • f.vanzuthem@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Floris van Zuthem

Jacqueline Walter

  • search@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jacqueline Walter

Erik Weiss

  • e.weiss@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Erik Weiss

Alexander Wielemaker

  • a.wielemaker@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Alexander Wielemaker

Daniel Woudenberg

  • d.woudenberg@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Daniel Woudenberg

Shared Services Team

Brian Alberts

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Brian Alberts

Mischa Barron

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Mischa Barron

Rik Brouwer

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Rik Brouwer

Robert Giel

  • technology@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Robert Giel

Antonio Goncalves

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Antonio Goncalves

Eva Jacobs

  • recruitment@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Eva Jacobs

Chris Kieft

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Chris Kieft

Colin Pipping

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Colin Pipping

Merijn Rieke

  • finance@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Merijn Rieke

Samuel Teunesen

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Samuel Teunesen

Luuk van Brussel

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Luuk van Brussel

Jelle van Egmond

  • j.vanegmond@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jelle van Egmond

Jasper van Vemde

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jasper van Vemde

Joeri Vogels

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Joeri Vogels

Emma Vos

  • e.vos@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Emma Vos

Erlijn Welgraven

  • hr@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Erlijn Welgraven

Samantha Welsink

  • training@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Samantha Welsink

Kevin Wenink

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Kevin Wenink