Contact Us

SIRE Life Sciences®

Netherlands

SIRE Life Sciences B.V.
Spiegelhof
Herengracht 466
1017 CA Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 658 9800
KvK : 55616011
BTW : NL851787708B01

Germany

SIRE Life Sciences Deutschland GmbH
Fünf Höfe
Theatinerstraße 11
80333 München
+49 (0)89 3803 8966
Handelregister : HRB211779
USt.Id.-Nummer : DE815491883

Germany

Lilienhof
Lilienstraße 11
20095 Hamburg
+49 (0)40 7976 9141

Switzerland

SIRE Life Sciences - Switzerland BV
World Trade Center
Leutschenbachstrasse 95
8050 Zurich
+41 (0)43 508 1743
Handelregister : 63623374
USt.Id.-Nummer : NL855319501B01

Belgium

Science 14 Atrium
14b, Rue de la Science
1040 Bruxelles
+32 (0)2 588 1277

Our Team

International

Jan-Willem Broekhoven

  • j.broekhoven@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jan-Willem Broekhoven

Florian Hofstee

  • f.hofstee@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 685 9800
Florian Hofstee

Jordy Stravers

  • j.stravers@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jordy Stravers

Arjan van der Schoor

  • a.vanderschoor@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Arjan van der Schoor

Benelux

Thomas Aelen

  • t.aelen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Thomas Aelen

Vera Cornax

  • v.cornax@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Vera Cornax

Ivo Damkot

  • i.damkot@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Ivo Damkot

Kimberly de Jager

  • k.dejager@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kimberly de Jager

Anastasia de Vries

  • a.devries@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Anastasia de Vries

Hans Dekker

  • h.dekker@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Hans Dekker

Michiel den Uijl

  • m.denuijl@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Michiel den Uijl

Hayo Gerbranda

  • h.gerbranda@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Hayo Gerbranda

Pascha Groot

  • p.groot@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0) 20 658 9800
Pascha Groot

Neal Hagen

  • lab@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Neal Hagen

Laura Hoekstra

  • l.hoekstra@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Laura Hoekstra

Kars Maassen

  • support@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kars Maassen

Rosa Markus

  • r.markus@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Rosa Markus

Laura Mendel

  • l.mendel@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Laura Mendel

Amber Moet

  • a.moet@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Amber Moet

Leon Moonen

  • resource@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Leon Moonen

Stephan Opdenberg

  • s.opdenberg@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Stephan Opdenberg

Demi Ridder

  • d.ridder@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Demi Ridder

Niek Schreurs

  • n.schreurs@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Niek Schreurs

Max Strietman

  • m.strietman@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Max Strietman

Tim Thuijs

  • t.thuijs@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Tim Thuijs

Hilbert van Alphen

  • h.vanalphen@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Hilbert van Alphen

Rowin van der Zwaan

  • r.vanderzwaan@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Rowin van der Zwaan

Mirte van Hal

  • m.vanhal@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Mirte van Hal

Naut van Osnabrugge

  • n.vanosnabrugge@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Naut van Osnabrugge

Rombout van Rees

  • r.vanrees@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Rombout van Rees

Paul van Voorst

  • p.vanvoorst@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Paul van Voorst

Cees van Wezel

  • c.vanwezel@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Cees van Wezel

Floris van Zuthem

  • f.vanzuthem@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Floris van Zuthem

Erik Weiss

  • e.weiss@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Erik Weiss

Alexander Wielemaker

  • a.wielemaker@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Alexander Wielemaker

DACH

Lucas Hüer

  • l.huer@sire-search.com
  • +49 (0)40 7976 9141
Lucas Hüer

Robin Krems

  • r.krems@sire-search.com
  • +49 (0)40 7976 9141
Robin Krems

Matthias Kunkel

  • m.kunkel@sire-search.com
  • +49 (0)40 7976 9141
Matthias Kunkel

Patricia Oses Equiza

  • p.oses@sire-search.com
  • +41 (0)43 508 1743
Patricia Oses Equiza

Anja Paetel

  • a.paetel@sire-search.com
  • +49 (0)40 7976 9141
Anja Paetel

Jacqueline Walter

  • search@sire-search.com
  • +49 (0)89 3803 8966
Jacqueline Walter

Daniel Woudenberg

  • d.woudenberg@sire-search.com
  • +41 (0)43 508 1743
Daniel Woudenberg

Shared Services Team

Brian Alberts

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Brian Alberts

Mischa Barron

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Mischa Barron

Rik Brouwer

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Rik Brouwer

Brian Chen

  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Brian Chen

Tom De Groot

  • recruitment@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Tom De Groot

Robert Giel

  • technology@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Robert Giel

Antonio Goncalves

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Antonio Goncalves

Tobias Hayes

  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Tobias Hayes

Chris Kieft

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Chris Kieft

Thien Kim Nguyen

  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Thien Kim Nguyen

Colin Pipping

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Colin Pipping

Merijn Rieke

  • finance@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Merijn Rieke

Kimberley Rijnbeek

  • k.rijnbeek@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kimberley Rijnbeek

Robert-Jan Smid

  • r.smid@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Robert-Jan Smid

Robert Stakenburg

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Robert Stakenburg

Luuk van Brussel

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Luuk van Brussel

Jelle van Egmond

  • j.vanegmond@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jelle van Egmond

Rogier van Lieshout

  • r.vanlieshout@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Rogier van Lieshout

Taijron van Rees

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Taijron van Rees

Jasper van Vemde

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Jasper van Vemde

Joeri Vogels

  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Joeri Vogels

Erlijn Welgraven

  • hr@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9806
Erlijn Welgraven

Samantha Welsink

  • training@sire-search.com
  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Samantha Welsink

Kevin Wenink

  • +31 (0)20 658 9800
Kevin Wenink